Quick Links
College Office

The College Office functions from 10:00 am to 5:45 pm, under the able guidance of the Bursar and the Superintendent. Bursar is in charge of the Financial proceedings of the college and controls the college office administration, while the Superintendent is in-charge of the non-teaching, technical and other staff members of the college.

Non- Teaching Staff
  • Mrs.N.Shanthi - Bursar
  • Mr.S. Saminathan - Superintendent
  • Ms. s. Rita Margreat - Assistant
  • Mr. B. Balaji - Junior Assistant
  • Mrs. R.Kanimozhi - Junior Assistant
  • Mr. Govindarajan - Junior Assistant
  • Ms. N.Chitra - Junior Assistant
  • Mr. C.Kudiyarasu - Record Clerk
  • Ms. G. Mythili - Physical Training Instructor
Technical Staff
  • Mrs. K. C. Kalaivani D.E.C.E.,B.Sc., - Assistant Programmer, Dept. of Computer Science
  • Mr.R. Manivannan - Mechanic, Dept. of Physics
Lab Assistants
  • Mr. P. Varadarajan
  • Mr. A.K. Manikandan
  • Mrs. B. Ravanamma
  • Mrs. M. Muthukumari
  • Mrs. T. Amsa
  • Mr. V. Jaganadhan
  • Mrs. S. Latha
  • Mrs. G. Rani
  • Mr. S. Jagadeesan
  • Mrs. G.Gomathi
  • Mr. Syed Abibulla
  • Mrs. P. Kaliyammal